Kickstarter Project – “Me and Eryn Carlo” – 32% Funded!

***15 Days Left***

Meet Lucy Post & Karma Knowles, the main characters of Me & Eryn Carlo!

Meet Lucy Post & Karma Knowles, the main characters of Me & Eryn Carlo!

Hello friends & readers!

My how time flies! 

My Kickstarter project launched on 6/30 and I’m half way to my goal deadline. Yikes!

I wont lie – I’m a wee bit nervous. Half way to deadline and I’m at a healthy 32% but you know, fear and doubt inevitably hover over my shoulders.

The reason I’m a tad worried?

With the help of supporters and backers I can finally hire a professional editor for my novel, Me & Eryn Carlo, that I began writing in December of 2011. An editor that I cannot afford on my own (sadly).

It would be a dream come true to publish my first book and I feel that a pro editor can truly help me to enhance the story overall.

Please view my Kickstarter project page and share with anyone – everyone! 🙂 No share is insignificant!

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/876570622/me-and-eryn-carlo-a-chick-flick-book

Remember you can always read some of the chapters for Me & Eryn Carlo here on this blog! And signing up to pledge is EASY if you use your Facebook login.

THANK YOU for stopping by!

Connie

Leave a Reply

